Author Inspirations – Happy Moments in My Life…

“Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives.”CS Lewis

Below is slideshow of pictures to represent highlights and happy moments in 2011… I wanted to share with all of you so you can get to know me better as well as inspire you to do the things you love!

I especially want to think my family and friends for being such amazing people and so supportive of everything I have done and continue to try and achieve. I wish for all of you that you have the same in your life and continue doing the things that make you happy with the people that make you happy!

Pictures are completely random, in no particular order…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

