Inspiration Is Just A Quote Away….

You’ve heard the phrase “pictures speak louder than words”, right? While this is an absolutely valid statement, I still believe that words make just as strong of impact, if not more powerful.

I created the “Words of Wisdom” box on my site because I found by seeing the simplest of words put together, they make a whole new inspiration meaning. They’ve helped take me from laziness and procrastination to productivity (including this website!)

I value the power of words and how they can move you to do big things. Thanks to my daily dose of Finest Quotes, it has helped me continue trying to achieve my goals, one small step at a time 🙂 I actually have a small notebook that I add quotes I read from books, magazine articles, songs and daily life happenings!

Lastly, I want to give a shout out to one of my favorite Twitter users Ralph Marston (@ralphmarston) who uses this platform to provide daily inspiration!

Leave a Reply

