Happy Birthday To Me!

It’s been almost a year of my healthy lifestyle changes and I’m happy to report success! To treat myself, I spent last week celebrating my 26th birthday in style – none other than delicious italian food @ 11B, mac & cheese at LES Sons of Essex, Carvel ice cream cake (extra chocolate fudge/crunchies – we don’t mess around) and a BIG 5 Napkin Burger! Thank you to my friends and family for being such amazing people and helping me celebrate what I hope to be an exciting and fruitful year!

Now it’s time to get out of my food coma and back to the grind!!

Leave a Reply

