Here’s To A Happy & Sweet New Year!

To my loyal readers: after a brief hiatus, I am back! While everyone may not celebrate the Jewish holidays of  Rosh Hashana and Yom Kippur, I would like to wish you all a very happy, healthy & sweet New Year!

These holidays give me a time to reflect on the things I’ve done (or haven’t done) this year and how I’d like to make my life better for next year and years to come. A few exciting things that I’d like to share with you that I’ve achieved this year:

  • Visiting and traveling through Australia
  • Going to my first pro-football game (go Jets!)
  • Surfing for the first time
  • Doing freelance social media work with an excellent New York events planner

While I’ve done some amazing things this year, there is still a long list that has yet to be completed and ways in which I want to improve. As my Grandma Bea says, “Do everything while you’re young & when you can.”

Please use this as a forum to share the things you’d like to do this year!

Leave a Reply

