Author’s Note – New Blog Header/Background Photos

Readers, after my memorable trip to Australia, I felt compelled to add a newly improved header/background with some of the breathtaking sites that I saw while traveling.

The background is a sunset photo taken on my hike to the lighthouse in Byron Bay, New South Wales – the most eastern point of Australia. The header photo is a pre-sunset shot taken on a sunset cruise in Port Douglas, Queensland.

I look forward to sharing more photos with you very shortly!

Leave a Reply

